Show/Hide Toolbars

Yes, you can delete your uploaded invoices from the File Preview screen prior to submission to the client by using one of these alternatives:

From the Upload Invoices screen, click the Delete button next to the file that you want to delete

From the File Preview screen, click on the Delete File button on top

From the Track Invoices screen, click the Delete button on the far right row of the invoice to delete.

The confirmation message will display. Click OK to confirm deletion of your file.

You can also delete invoices that have been already approved or rejected by your client.